Phone Apps and How To Apply Them… an excerpt from my WIP

When Dan got back to his unit it was past six. He sighed deeply at being alone there and went to shower the day’s fatigue away. Before he got to the shower, he smiled and turned back to get his mobile. He sorted through his iPod apps to confirm that he had Face Time and chose Laura from his contacts. He selected Video and connected to her. It pleased him deeply to see the happiness on her face after she had accepted the Face Time option.
“Hey you! I just got in after a loooong, but productive, day. I’ve missed being with you, darling.”

“This video option is wonderful, baby. I never knew you could do this,” Laura laughed then shook a finger at him. “Is this what you use to keep that lover of yours in Terrigal happy?”

He laughed, in reply, before adding, “Well, it sure is now. I was just about to go have a shower and, on the way, thought of us when we were in the shower at the hotel. So I decided that you could share a shower with me at least visually, unless of course you think that that would be too perverted.”

She laughed delightedly. “It, probably, is, but I would never let feeling like a pervert stop me from, well, perving on you. So go have that shower and I will just watch you quietly as a perverted, proper lady should.”

Dan put his call on Speaker, then stood his mobile up on top of the sink counter and went across towards the shower stall. He turned his head towards the phone and smiled back at her. “I kinda feel like a male stripper doing this. I’m not too sure that my skill at undressing myself would get me that job, but I do want to bring you pleasure, my love.” And with that comment, he slowly bent down, still facing away from her, to untie the laces on his shoes. He laughed, “You know I’d normally just kick these off and quickly strip off my socks before dropping my shirt, trousers and underwear on the floor.” He turned back to her again and the smile of pleasure he felt in doing this for her was clear on his face.

“Damn, damn, damn, baby! Why aren’t you here so I can run my fingers over your body? Kiss that wonderful, giving smile right off your face? I’m not sure this was a good idea, after all. Because I can’t touch you, I have this sudden need to touch myself. And to do it while I imagine your fingers running over and into my body. What you do to me!”

Dan smiled more widely. “Well do it. You know I love to make you aroused. And, as I’m not there, you’ll have to do it for me.”

He straightened up and slowly undid his belt, pulling it out from the belt loops. Still turned away from her, he undid his zip and teasingly lowered his trousers down and over his butt. He smiled to hear a sigh escape her as her bent at the knees to remove the trousers from his legs. Turning around, he took his time unbuttoning his shirt before making sure he flexed his muscles as he slid it off his body. He laughed loudly when he heard her loud whistling and clapping coming from the speaker.

He swept into a bow. “Did you like my striptease then, my love?”

He saw her face close up almost against her screen. Her smile widened and then she pretended to kiss him. “Thank you, baby. You are worth every dollar they pay you. Is there an iPod App to put money into your stripper’s underwear? If there isn’t, there ought to be.”

They laughed, then both sighed in unison.

“Thank you, my love, but this whole idea is kind of cruel. Like taking a kid into a candy store and not allowing her to run her fingers along anything, or scrape her nails down anything or lick anything or bite anything or slide anything into and out of her mouth or slide things into and out of her body.”

Dan grinned at her, “Remind me never to take you into a candy store. I don’t think we have the same idea about how a child should behave there.”

Leave a Reply

